WAATP Mission

The mission of the Washington Association of Accounting & Tax Professionals is to promote and protect the right of every member to practice accounting and taxation; to provide the services and professional education necessary to maintain and improve professional competence.

   

President
Melanie Levno, EA

Levno & Company
Email: president@waatp.org
Phone: 509.926.2126

President Elect
Kathy Jolly, EA
Pacific Grace Tax & Accounting
Email: presidentelect@waatp.org
Phone: 360.675.6838

Secretary
Jessie Levno
Levno & Company
Email: 
secretary@waatp.org
Phone: 509.926.2126

 Treasurer
Ronnie Wright, MBA, EA
Pacific Grace Tax & Accounting
Email: treasurer@waatp.org
Phone: 360.675.3838

 

Education Committee Chair
Cynthia Polley, EA, ATB, ATA, ATP

Birch Bay Tax & Accounting
Email: education@waatp.org
Phone: 360.393.3658

 
Board Member
Gary Bowe, EA
Gary J. Bowe, EA
Email: gary@bowetax.com
Phone: 509.922.2693
 

 

 

 

Board Member
Shawn Mattingly, CPA

Weinand & Associates
Email: shawn@weinandandassociates.com
Phone: 253.584.7966

 Past President
Charles Grass, CPA, EA, ATA, ATP
Grass CPA & Assocs., PS

Email: cgrass@grasscpa.com
Phone: 425.271.6277
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Larry Walkden, EA, ATA, ABA, ARA, RTRP
NSA State Director
Snohomish & Monroe Accounting & Tax Service
Email: taxshaman@taxshaman.com
Phone: 360.794.1040

 Board Member
Lauren Vignec
Erickson Wealth & Tax Management
Email: lauren@curtcpa.com
Phone: 206.284.9900
 

 

 

       
Board Member
Nancy Reilly, EA
NCR Accounting Services, Inc
Email: nancy@ncraccounting.com
Phone: 425.765.9929
Board Member
Cathy Rockwell
Cathy's Accounting & Bookkeeping Service LLC
Email: cathyrockwell@yahoo.com
Phone: 360.420.6496