WAATP Mission

The mission of the Washington Association of Accounting & Tax Professionals is to promote and protect the right of every member to practice accounting and taxation; to provide the services and professional education necessary to maintain and improve professional competence.

Board Officers



President
Melanie Levno, EA
Melanie Levno & Associates Inc.
Email:president@waatp.org
Phone: 509.926.2126
President Elect
Kathy Jolly, EA
Pacific Grace Tax & Accounting
Email: presidentelect@waatp.org
Phone: 360.675.6838
Secretary
Ronnie Wright, MBA, EA
Pacific Grace Tax & Accounting
Email: secretary@waatp.org
Phone: 360.675.3838
Treasurer
Sonia Smith, ATP
Sonia's Accounting Services
Email: treasurer@waatp.org
Phone: 206.546.6594
Education Committee Chair
Cynthia Polley, EA, ATB, ATA, ATP

Birch Bay Tax & Accounting
Email: education@waatp.org
Phone: 360.393.3658
Board Member
Gary Bowe, EA
Gary J. Bowe, EA
Email: gary@bowetax.com
Phone: 509.922.2693
Board Member
Shawn Mattingly, CPA

Weinand & Associates
Email: shawn@weinandandassociates.com
Phone: 253.584.7966
Past President
Charles Grass, CPA, EA, ATA, ATP
Grass CPA & Assocs., PS

Email: cgrass@grasscpa.com
Phone: 425.271.6277
Larry Walkden, EA, ATA, ABA, ARA, RTRP
NSA State Director
Snohomish & Monroe Accounting & Tax Service
Email: taxshaman@taxshaman.com
Phone: 360.794.1040